Who you are allows you to do what you do


When the pain of staying the same becomes greater than the pain of staying the same we begin to change
October 8, 2006, 11:44 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m ready to change….I’ve been sitting on my step work for to long, I need balance in my life, and I am struggling with surrender in my relationship with my lover and the god of my understanding. I’m going to begin this journey with daily inventories and a gratitude list….may I evolve from here.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

What a great quote… Henry Cloud hit the nail on the head, I have just reached a point in my recovery that begs for change. The pain of staying this way has become to much for me to handle. I have hit a wall clean and sober… it’s time for change… thank you for this random little post whoever you are.

Comment by David




Leave a comment